Sam Seawright

Next Event


Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2

1st

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb18

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Buckshot Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

6th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

6th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

3rd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS (FEATURE CARS)

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Race Stats

  • Events10
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 106
Agcor Steel
First Bank of Alabama
JR Lumber Supply Construction
Grow Pediatric Therapy
Coltman Farms
Houston Project
Farm Systems Inc
JR Excavating
Elite Excavation Inc
ML Performance
Durham Racing Engines
Rocket Chassis
MyRacePass
Cove 2 Coast
Troy Baird Truck  Trailer Sales